Mudbugs vs Rage Saturday, April 23, 16 9:15 PM
Free Candy vs Mudbugs Friday, April 29, 16 7:40 PM
Honey Badgers vs Mudbugs Sunday, May 8, 16 9:45 PM
Mudbugs vs Rage Friday, May 13, 16 7:40 PM
Hogs vs Mudbugs Saturday, May 21, 16 4:00 PM
Honey Badgers vs Mudbugs Friday, June 3, 16 7:40 PM
Rage vs Mudbugs Friday, June 10, 16 7:40 PM
Mudbugs vs Boneheads Sunday, June 19, 16 9:45 PM
Mudbugs vs Honey Badgers Friday, June 24, 16 9:05 PM
Mudbugs vs Free Candy Saturday, July 2, 16 9:15 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2015 @ 8:20PM @ Snipers
Friday, September 18, 2015 @ 8:20PM vs Razorbacks
Sunday, September 27, 2015 @ 8:20PM vs Flying Penguins
Saturday, November 21, 2015 @ 5:35PM @ Snipers
Saturday, November 28, 2015 @ 9:15PM vs Razorbacks
Saturday, December 5, 2015 @ 9:15PM @ Flying Penguins
Thursday, December 10, 2015 @ 9:50PM vs Honey Badgers
Sunday, December 20, 2015 @ 9:45PM @ Stars
Sunday, December 27, 2015 @ 9:45PM vs Snipers